Hi, is there any way to delete a contract? Bc i made some mistakes on an old contract and I’ve already made a new one.
If it was on testnet, there’s no need to ‘delete’ it. If it was on mainnet, it permanently exists, but you don’t have to use it. We are looking into the ability to hide contracts from your panel, but that feature doesn’t exist yet.
i see okay thanks man