Tested Manifold Auction. Bid on it myself. Auction ended and Manifold retains ownership of my NFT

Edit* Solved thanks to @lyndo. I settled the auction hours later at a cheaper gas price and it has returned to my possession. I did receive an email notification still about selling the NFT. I’m looking for any indicators of an exchange of money besides gas fees, and any division for the refferral - but the fact that it’s from and to the same wallet, I may not see this.

I am not a coder. Seeking help to confirm Manifold is the incorrect owner of my NFT after conducting a test.

I attempted to run a test auction to see all the costs and how things work including the referral link. I only had myself and 1 wallet to conduct the test so I made the contract, minted the NFT, launched the auction, and bid on the auction all from the same wallet. 0xde4cb44f142d1b0775a43bade0cf6e3be249dec8 which is linked to my custom awesomephotography.eth domain

This is the custom URL auction page with the referral link pointing back to my wallet.

In my transaction history I believe I see the transfer to the custodial wallet. Nothing seems to occur after that. According to this opensea link it says Manifold is the owner of the NFT.
https://opensea.io/assets/ethereum/0xe0f13b76eec3fed14ea585d34a79148f0255129f/3

I suspect the auction glitched trying to transfer an NFT and the proceeds to the same wallet it was sourced from. I even knew this could be a possible outcome but I was hoping the interface or coding would prevent this or find a work around. My determination so far is that I have lost my NFT and will have to conduct a test with another wallet to confirm the manifold auction tool is reliable.

Any feedback or developer contributions to this transaction would be great. I may not be seeing something you can.
Thanks
Andrew