Introduce Yourself!

Introduce yourself and get to know the Manifold community!

36 Likes

gm! I work with the community here at Manifold. In the past I’ve worked with all sorts of creators from makeup artists to actors/actresses. Love to see a thriving community in web3 and I can’t wait to chat with folks! If you have any questions feel free to reach out!

31 Likes

Hi there! My name is Jack, I’m an engineer at Manifold. Lately I have been working on our claim page app. Looking forward to answering questions and getting product feedback here!

28 Likes

HI! My name is Heejay and I’m an artist and mixing engineer in Ooh La La. Happy to be here! Hope artists in Manifold can connect through this forum!!

12 Likes

GMGM

Oli from NFTYSK8 here, minted my first manifold contract a week ago!
Looking forward to diggin deeper & great to discover this forum and wish everybody a great day!

16 Likes

Hi, I’m Mike, musician from Fairfax, VA (northern VA, just outside of D.C.)

12 Likes

Hello! My name is Andy. I’m a musician, artist, educator, and believer in Web3. I’m excited to launch my collection soon using Manifold, and I look forward to learning from and connecting with other creators in the space!

I’ve been in the web3 world for over a year now, worked on project teams, and I’m looking forward to using the tools from Manifold to launch my art collection soon!

Would love to connect with other creators and artists interested in doing the same: @whoisandyshea2 on Twitter.

11 Likes

YO
I was one of the first handful of web3 artists
When I started almost 5 years ago, we could only mint gifs if we were lucky, and we had to host it on our own webservers.
we sparked the superrare
I look forward to integrating with SUPER
YOU GUYZ ARE AWESOME
Checkout my work which is already integrating manifold with decentralization and a paintbrush going on 25 years.

Checkout my first original manifold, and share that 6.9% commission love!

read more: Earn 6.9%